CityBeat’s Living Out Loud – Cincinnati Blog











{September 28, 2006}   I Escaped!

I woke up this morning and found this in my inbox.
It’s about 12:30 a.m. and I was just released. John posted my bail.
Going home now. Court in the morning. Talk to you soon.
Greg

More details later.

Larry Gross

Karen says:

Good! I hate to think of Greg behind bars.

Sorry I didn’t make it down to Northside last night. I had to work late. Why don’t you schedule a signing later in the evening soon? It’s been a while since I’ve seen you.

Hope you sold a lot of books last night!



Mark T. says:

I’m sure Jean can sleep tonight!



Karen @ the hood says:

I was down there yesterday, but didn’t see Gregory any where. Glad he’s out of jail.



Julie says:

I was thinking about going down to that bookstore last night, but I don’t feel that comfortable being in Northside at night. Just so you know, I bought your book on Amazon and enjoyed it very much.

And I’m glad your friend Gregory is out of jail.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
