CityBeat’s Living Out Loud – Cincinnati Blog











{September 29, 2006}   Nose Blow

Phil Heimlich and I don’t have much in common except that we both appear to have colds. I’m feeling better and I hope Phil is too.

Larry Gross

lynn says:

how disgusting!!



Teri says:

Disgusting, yes. Funny? I’m still laughing.



Jon says:

I’m laughing AT Phil Heimlich, not with him. Ha – ha – ha.



Becky says:

Not much to say today, eh Larry?



Chuck says:

This one is pretty funny, but YouTube has other Phil Heimlich videos who show this cat for what he really is. You should check them out.



Larry Gross says:

You caught me, Becky.

I have “real work” to do today, so I’m trying to keep it light – if you can call Heimlich blowing is nose light.



Heather says:

I’m not clicking the play button on anything titled “nose blow.”

See you guys tomorow.



Jeff- or-ly says:

I’m posting just to give you some REAL WORK to do!!



Geri says:

You have got to be kidding.



Larry Gross says:

Nose blowing is nothing to kid around about.



C.A. MacConnell says:

It doesn’t get any better than this. cracking me up, literally



Kevin says:

Is Phil Heimlich a fool or what? He needs to be out of public office.



Kelly says:

This is actually wonderful satire. Heimlich is priceless!!



Jim Allen says:

Even the common cold is nothing to sneeze at.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
