CityBeat’s Living Out Loud – Cincinnati Blog











{November 4, 2006}   For Greg

. . . and others too. A little Bob Marley music.

Larry Gross

Eddie says:

NOW your getting it Larry. This was good stuff.



Becky says:

Jamin’ on a Saturday morning 🙂



Billy says:

What’s the point of this?



Erin says:

I couldn’t run this blog for the life of me. I mean, Larry posts something new every damn day and it’s not possible to please everyone all the time. I think a lot of commenters just like to complain.

The post is just fine.



Chuck says:

No, nothing wrong with it but again, something more current would be nice and probably better.



Marilyn says:

Ah yes! Marley. Lordy yes…

Unfortunately, I STILL can’t play any of these video clips, so I’ll go search thru my cd’s. I wanna be jammin’ too.



Gregory Flannery says:

Rastaman vibrations are positive!



Richard says:

I haven’t heard Marley for quite some time. Thanks.



BRAD says:

PUT UP LOCAL BANDS, MY MAN….PROMOTE FROM WITHIN!



Brandy says:

B-O-R-I-N-G. When is LOL Girl coming back?



C.A. MacConnell says:

When I lived in VA, we had this awful blizzard one winter. Like two feet of snow. My girlfriend and I shoveled her car out and decided to go driving anyhow. Nobody was out and we were nuts for attempting it. We parked on the highway, right in the middle of Hwy 81, turned on some Bob Marley, got out and danced in the snow. Only time I’ve ever been able to dance in the middle of an empty, white highway. Magic. Every time I hear Marley, I think of that dance, that snow, that moment.



Jean says:

Brandy,

Fuck LOL girl. Oh wait, that’s exactly what you want to do.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
