CityBeat’s Living Out Loud – Cincinnati Blog











{November 23, 2006}   Happy Thanksgiving from WKRP

Here’s about 10 minutes from the classic “turkey drop” show.

Larry Gross

Mary says:

I miss wkrp 😦



Karen @ the hood says:

Happy Thanksgiving, Larry!!



Babble On says:

I tell you, years later the wonderful comedy of this show still holds up. KRP was indeed classic.



Marilyn says:

Give thanks, ya’ll!

Have a good day.



Matt says:

I loved Lori Anderson back when this show was on – probably still do.



Jim Stanton says:

Hope you’re having a good Thanksgiving, Larry.



Bev says:

A good Thanksgiving for me, but I’m sure glad it’s over.



Bitch from Price Hill says:

I showed this show!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
