CityBeat’s Living Out Loud – Cincinnati Blog











{December 2, 2006}   More Feist

According to the stats (I pay attention to them sometimes), the most popular music video I’ve put up as been one by Feist, “Mushaboom.”

Here’s another Feist video – “One Evening.” I love the way she dances.

Larry Gross

Karen says:

I like Feist too 🙂



Jeff says:

I also like Feist. She looks good, writes her own music and knows how to sing. I vote for her to be the REAL LOL Girl.



Jamie says:

This girl sings great. I wish she would put out a new CD.



Bev says:

I hate these YouTube posts because I can NEVER get them to work!



Sarah says:

Bev,
You must have an older computer. Every video that has been put up works for me just fine – and this is a good one. Very entertaining.



Jill says:

I love the way she dances too. I like everything about her she is so cool.



not to be negative says:

your youtube video clips always suck. let someone else put up something that has some musical taste.



Jackie says:

You always have your critics, eh Larry? I for one liked the music 🙂



numb says:

old larry has a hard on for feist. how sad.



Charlene says:

numb,
why do you come here? Why are you such a complete asshole all the time? you’re a sorry excuse for a human being.



Pretty in Pink says:

Hello most excellent Feist fan.

This wonderful person plans on releasing a new album early next year.



Matt says:

numb,

go fuck yourself. i’m sure nobody else will.



C.A. MacConnell says:

She’s a hottie. This video was from the age when MTV still played music.



BrianCiesko says:

Nice! I can always dig a jazzy kind o’girl and Feist is a real-deal. I’d never heard of her until I checked out the “Mushaboom” vid you put up. These are an excellent way to “use” some of my library time.



Sammy says:

I LOVE THIS!! Please put up more Feist videos!!



molly says:

this video was so cool 🙂



Roger says:

Really good. She’s hot too.



Nikie says:

She gets my groove on. Can we see more of Feist? Please????????????????



jackula says:

i hope she’s gay 🙂



jDennis says:

I wouldn’t mind seeing and listening to a little more of her 🙂



jan says:

a new cd is coming ya’all



jackula says:

I love this. MORE PLEASE!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
