CityBeat’s Living Out Loud – Cincinnati Blog











{December 10, 2006}   “Go With It”


In a way, Shelby Lynne is the music world’s best kept secret. I’ve enjoyed her for a long time. She writes her own songs and has a great voice. Here’s a live version of “Go With It” from her last CD “Suit Yourself.”

Larry Gross

Tinker Bell says:

I’ve liked Shelby for a long time also. I like this song, but the Suit Yourself CD was a bit disappointing.



Mike says:

For anyone who’s not familiar with this great artist, I would suggest you go out and get yourself a copy of the CD “I Am Shelby Lynne.” It really showcases her great talent.

By the way, I enjoyed the clip.



hard as nails says:

speaking of “packages” shelby lynne is damn hot!



Karen says:

I never heard of Shelby Lynne but I enjoyed the video. I’ll start checking her out 🙂



Marilyn says:

Well, by golly! I finally found the trick with this dumpy old pc…

Click the video to start, go take a bath, and by the time I come back, I can watch the thing!

I liked what I heard. My husband keeps asking what I want for christmas. Can’t think of a thing, but maybe a Shelby Lynne cd?



Mike says:

Hey Marilyn,
If you want a Shelby CD, ask your hubbie to get the I am Shelby Lynne one. It’s really, really good.



Marilyn says:

Thanks Mike!



Teddy says:

Feist is better.



Karen @ the hood says:

I liked it! She’s really pretty too.



Jeff- or-ly says:

She’s one hot chick!!!!!!!!!!!!!



Roger says:

I’d do her in a minute.



Bill says:

Once she got past trying to be country, Shelby started to make really cool music. I enjoyed this.



Matthew says:

I think Shelby should be the LOL Girl. At least you can see her face.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
