CityBeat’s Living Out Loud – Cincinnati Blog











{March 5, 2007}   Monday’s Lunch

fingertips_slob.jpg

• Eggs
• Bacon
• Hotdogs
• Tomatoes
• Hershey’s Chocolate Syrup
• Tomatoes Juice

Somebody’s Roommate

(Photo: filmpop.popmontreal.com)

Marilyn says:

Lemme guess: ‘Roommate’ ate the food purchased by ‘somebody’, right?

Damn, that reminds me, I missed lunch!



Jennifer White says:

Gross!



Matt says:

Raw bacon? I think the dude is dead.



Polly says:

Thanks for this beautiful photo. It almost made me throw up my lunch.



Jacob says:

Wendy’s chili for lunch. Much better than what this guy ate.



Janet says:

Lunch: More Skyline. I’m in a rut.



DeeDee says:

Lunch: Red beans & rice.



Dandy says:

guy in photo – just found my new wallpaper for my computer. he looks like my boss. thanks!



Helen says:

This is the most disgusting photo yet. It’s even worse than that pig/penis thing.



Heather says:

BBQ Ribs!

They’re hard to find out here.



Rita says:

Please – anybody out there – call CSI.



hard as nails says:

Please – anybody out there – call CSI.

yes! but which one? there are so many of them on cbs.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
