CityBeat’s Living Out Loud – Cincinnati Blog











{April 2, 2007}   Monday’s Lunch

kfc-lunch.jpg

KFC. And lots of it.

Tom Anus

(Photo from Yahoo.com)

Kay says:

Lunch: a blt on wheat 🙂



Jane says:

Yurk! KFC turns my stomach.



Gus_J says:

Looks like the recipe for an ass attack to me. Make sure you get a piece of fruit later.



Jill says:

An ass attack indeed. Was this fat Doris’ lunch? Just asking.



Marilyn says:

Damn, I cannot tell a lie! When I’m being ‘bad’ I love to get a 3 pc chicken tenders with mashed taters & gravy and coleslaw. Don’t fergit the biscuit & honey, honey!



hard as nails says:

jill,
doris is into white castle, not kfc. you stand corrected.



dooly says:

kfc is nasty. i don’t really think its even chicken anymore.



Bitch from Price Hill says:

I live in Price Hill. K F C rules!!



Gaylord says:

I feel your “gas” pain.



J-O-E says:

EMPTY YOUR WASTE BASKET!!!!!



Barbie says:

KFC in Northside with Taco Bell = rats. Gross. I avoid at all cost.



Isis says:

No time for lunch today at work. I got to use the bathroom a couple times. I’ll probably get docked for wasting time.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
