CityBeat’s Living Out Loud – Cincinnati Blog











{April 12, 2007}   Cincinnati Photo of the Week

on-my-god.jpg

What’s with this guy’s pants?

Did he take them out of the dryer before they were dry?

Is this just the way the jeans were designed – like you know – like you just pissed in them?

Was this photo really taken over at CiN Weekly?

Tom Anus

(Photo of this disgusting guy taken from killsometime.com)

Babble On says:

Even THIS is better than those lousy Candy Apple Posts. Why do you keep running her every week?



Becky says:

A fashion statement? I don’t think so.



hard as nails says:

rode hard and put away wet?



Polly says:

God, is this my son? Kidding, I’m hoping.

I have to agree with Babble On. The Candy posts are annoying. She’s too all over the place and gives me (and I think a lot of others) a headache.



Del says:

Ha!
This is gonna haunt this guy for years to come.



Man of the Hour says:

I meant he got a nice, warm feeling down there!



Karen says:

Sickening and disgustingly funny!



Judge Judy says:

Looking at a guy who has pissed in his pants is even better than your Candy Apple posts. Geeeeeeeeeeeeee.



Jackie says:

Man, quit being so negative on Candy. Some of us like her posts.



Jennifer White says:

Go Beta Indeed!!



Judy says:

Hey Foxy, where did you find that photo of Fergie?



Rapid Shave says:

This guy can’t hold his beer or his piss. College boy!



Nickie says:

really, really gross.



Rita says:

It is really a social statement regarding how Bush has pissed on the Country. I’m surprised no one else figured that out.



Janice says:

It should be no surprise to me at all that you would post something like this. There’s no humor here, just shock. Your blog continues to hit new lows.



Matt says:

Janice, you need to chill. This was all in fun.



David Gallaher says:

What kind of topping did he order on the pizza?
And does that pizza company operate in Sinincincinnati?
I wouldn’t, but I’m sure Janice would like a slice!



Marilyn says:

OMG! As usual, Rita has cut right to the bone! I can’t believe none of you get this! Ye infidels!



Toast says:

I’m guessing is dick was hanging from the right? That’s where most of the wet stuff is.



David Gallaher says:

Marilyn,
I don’t think there is any “bone” involved in the image.
A hefty package, maybe.
You have a one-track mind.
hee hee



Marilyn says:

Ah David, ye have found me out!

I actually relate and feel for the poor fellow in the piss-pants. There but for the grace of Goddess go I!



MC Pee Pants says:

I want candy



Leave a Reply

et cetera
