CityBeat’s Living Out Loud – Cincinnati Blog











{April 17, 2007}   The Little Woman is Back

malechauvipig.jpgI knew it would just be a matter of time.

She left me because she thought I was a pig. I think she realizes now she was totally wrong.

I mean, I think I’m a good husband. As I’ve said before, I always turn my paycheck over to her, will take out the trash if necessary and so on and so on. I’m a good guy, folks.

Before we could get around to having sex (and I was more than a little backed up), she had some catching up to do.

Washing those dishes was a must. I was getting tired of eating off paper plates. The house hadn’t been cleaned since she left. Get to it woman!

After she got done with the laundry, I ripped her clothes off and had that long overdue release – then I left, had to meet up with the guys at the corner bar.

It’s good to have the little woman back.

Paul

(Photo of Paul found on the wonderful world of the google)

Marilyn says:

The little woman needs her head examined. But at least Paul is getting his rocks off. Of course he could just change gears and have sex with the guys at the corner bar!

Little woman, give me a call and I’ll offer refuge.



Theresa says:

Paul,
I was sincerely hoping we would never hear from you again. So sorry I was mistaken.



Babble On says:

Screw yourself is being too kind to you.



Matt says:

Hey, at least this guy stayed faithful to his wife and didn’t go screwing around on her. Trying to find something positive here.



Pat says:

Man, I HATE your posts. You are what I’m looking at.



Dan says:

Girls,
Don’t let this guy play you like a fiddle. He’s trying to get a rise out of you.



Cathy Patter says:

Asshole much?



Bitch from Price Hill says:

This guy doesn’t get a rise out of me at all. I feel like shit for his wife. Girlie, you would be better off homeless than living with a fuck like this.



Brendal says:

Is your tiny dick this pink? Asshole.



jackula says:

reading posts from an asshole like you makes me soooooooooo glad i’m gay.



Marilyn says:

I do love that picture — it looks scary!



Rita says:

This is what happens when you live around a nuclear plant. Thank God the anticipated Zimmer nuclear plant never opened. Therefore, I can assume Paul must be from out of town.



Vickie says:

The man is a pig. No more of the pig.



Julie says:

Vickie, I second that notion. I like this web site a lot, but this is very, very insulting to women. “We’ve come a long way, baby.” Remember this being said – I think from some kind of cigarette ad? Well we have. This Paul ass turns us back 50 years.

Dear Editor, enough of Paul.



Nora says:

THIS GUY BURNS ME UP. Mother fucker. No more of him, PLEASE.



hard as nails says:

nice feet on the pig, but no eyes. shouldn’t you all feel sorry for the handicapped?



Betsy says:

Fuck you, pig.



Gus_J says:

know thy enemy



Leave a Reply

et cetera
