CityBeat’s Living Out Loud – Cincinnati Blog











{April 24, 2007}   Question of the Week

paris-hilton-sucking.jpg

What makes you think your shit don’t stink?

Tom Anus

(Photo of Paris Hilton found on the internet – Google, Yahoo – somewhere. We forgot to write down where we found it. What Ms. Hilton is sucking on we’re not quite sure)

Gail says:

What makes you think your shit don’t stink?

Because I’m me and I’m good all over.



Harold says:

I just took a dump, gave it a smell and it was fine. I’m a swell guy.



Chin says:

I don’t like Paris Hilton with a passion. What’s the attraction here?



jackula says:

my shit don’t stink and i piss kool-aid.



hard as nails says:

i’m not sure what paris is sucking on. did it once belong to troy?



Tim says:

My shit don’t stink because I’m Tim. Need I say more?



Cathy Patter says:

Bitch much?



Matt says:

Cathy, I couldn’t agree more. Maybe she’s a star of some kind – what I’m not sure – but what real talent does she have? None.



Man of the Hour says:

I think she’s sexy as hell….but then we opens her mouth and its all over.



Rapid Shave says:

She has a nice set, but that’s about it. Toooooo Hollywood for me.



David Gallaher says:

Mr. Anus,
You have chosen as your example a person whose shit actually does not stink. There are only a handful in the whole world, and, except for Paris, the others are, evidently, regular posters here.



The fact that it doesn’t.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
